Beachwear

Happy Memorial Day!  I love this long weekend because it’s sort of the marker for the start of summer and there’s lots of family time and food.  It’s also probably the one day off I’ll get until July (even though I’ll still be studying a lot today too).  Anyway, this post is sort of built around #9 below.  I saw the shell ring, and I just loved it (too bad for me it’s a one size fits all ring because those are always too big for me).  Then I saw the first picture below in People Style Watch, and it’s got that same feel.  I also love how the necklace has the tiny little diamond on it, it’s so unique to add a precious stone onto a shell like that.  It’s a high end bohemian look :).  Love it.  What do you think of my beachy favorites below??

Necklace @ Sigal Gerber


1. Sam & Lavi Karen Fadeaway Tank @ Amrag
2. Kate Spade Hello Sunshine Straw Handbag @ Kate Spade
3. Rag and Bone Stripe Beach Tank @ Rag & Bone
4. Maxi Dress @ Victoria’s Secret
5. Jen’s Pirate Booty Lace Kaftan @ Calypso St. Barth
6. Multi Tiered Beach Cover Up @ Topshop
7. Ksubi Alberceque Shorts @ FarFetch
8. Rag and Bone Short Brim Beach Hat @ Rag and Bone
9. Jen’s Pirate Booty Natural Shell Ring @ Shopbop
10. Straw Bag @ H&M
11. Sam & Lavi Crochet Tank @ Singer22
12. Striped Linen Blend Flats @ Forever 21
13. Bikini @ Victoria’s Secret
14. F1837 Sunglasses @ Forever 21

This entry was posted in Swimwear and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment